All members on the waiting list are automatically notified as soon as a place becomes available for the desired class. It may happen that the place has already been booked by someone else, and you cannot book the class. If a place becomes available again, all members on the waiting list will be notified again.
Why can't I book the class even though a spot has become available? Print
Modified on: Mon, 6 Feb, 2023 at 1:21 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.