All people on the waiting list are automatically notified as soon as a place becomes available for the desired class. It may happen that the place has already been booked by someone else and you cannot book the class. If a place becomes available again, all people on the waiting list will be notified again.
Why can't I book the class even though a place has become available? Print
Modified on: Fri, 7 Aug, 2020 at 2:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.